Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Brand New Catching Fire Footage to be Revealed by E! News

UPDATE: No new footage was shown.

Well this was unexpected! E! News have revealed in a tweet that they will be debuting some exclusive BRAND NEW Catching Fire sneak peek footage during their program tonight!


The first times of airing are 7pm ET / 4pm PT / Midnight GMT.

How exciting! What do you think is in store for us?

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 
Quarter Quell © 2017. Powered by Blogger