Monday, 20 October 2014

Capitol TV And ThreadBanger Premiere 'District Voices' Episode 1 - 'District 8’s Resourceful Style'


Following the announcement made by Lionsgate and Google today, YouTube stars ThreadBanger have debuted the first District Voices episode, focusing on District 8. Check it out from ThreadBanger's YouTube channel below:


This is the first of the 5 mini-episodes expected to debut this week, every day at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm BST, so stay tuned for the next one featuring District 2 tomorrow!

UPDATE: ThreadBanger posted a video detailing taking us behind-the-scenes of this first episode - check it out below:


Also to note, with this mini-series, Mockingjay - Part 1 is one of the first movies that have ever partnered with Google for a marketing campaign - the first being Mockingjay's highly anticipated box-office rival Interstellar earlier this month.

Stay tuned for more and let us know what you think!

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 
Quarter Quell © 2013 - 2016. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger