Monday, 10 November 2014

Lionsgate Announce 'Mockingjay - Part 1' All-Day Online Event for November 17


Following on from last year's Catching Fire 'Global Fan Day', Lionsgate have announced another all-day online promotional event for Mockingjay - Part 1 on November 17!

See the full details below:

  • 10am PST / 1pm ET – Natalie Dormer – Reddit AMA
  • 11am PST / 2pm ET – Francis Lawrence – Twitter Chat (@Hibbits)
  • 4pm PST / 7pm ET – Cast of Mockingjay – Facebook Fan Event
  • 6pm PST / 9pm ET – LA Premiere of Mockingjay – Yahoo! and Tumblr Livestreams

Sounds great! Be sure to submit your questions via video on Facebook and Instagram with the hashtag #AskMockingjay, and follow along on the day to see if you get answered!..

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 
Quarter Quell © 2017. Powered by Blogger