Thursday, 23 July 2015

UPDATE: ET Debuts Preview Of 'Mockingjay - Part 2' Theatrical Trailer - Cast Releases New Images

UPDATE: It's only a matter of hours before the official full-length theatrical trailer for Mockingjay - Part 2 lands online and Entertainment Tonight debuted this brand new peek at the new trailer!

Check it out below:


The cast have also been busy today promoting the launch - with Josh Hutcherson and Mahershala Ali posting a couple of brand new images from the trailer:



And finally, Sam Claflin posted a new video message via the official Hunger Games Twitter:


The trailer is expected to land at 8am PT/11am ET/4pm BST on Thursday, check when it debuts in your timezone here! Stay tuned as we will be sure to have the full trailer available as soon as it launches....

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 
Quarter Quell © 2017. Powered by Blogger