Friday, 17 July 2015

UPDATE: New 'Mockingjay - Part 2' Theatrical Trailer Arrives Thursday July 23


UPDATE: the official Twitter account and Nina Jacobson revealed today that the trailer will now land one day earlier on Thursday, July 23! Check out what time the trailer will debut in your timezone here. The original post follows below:
___

The wait is coming to its end....

After being shown at San Diego Comic-Con last Thursday, the full-length theatrical trailer for Mockingjay - Part 2, titled "We March Together", will debut online next Friday, July 24th! Check out the official trailer announcement clip, featuring new footage from the trailer, below:


The trailer is expected to debut at 8am Pacific Time/11am Eastern Time/4pm London next Friday, check when that would be in your time zone here. It's also due to play in theatres and IMAX the following week with Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation.

Are you ready to #Unite?

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 
Quarter Quell © 2017. Powered by Blogger