Monday, 16 November 2015

3 Epic 'Mockingjay - Part 2' TV Spots Land Ahead Of L.A. Premiere


Ahead of tonight's 'scaled down' Los Angeles premiere, Lionsgate have released three brand new Mockingjay - Part 2 TV spots! Without further ado, watch them below - as with all recent promotional materials, do be wary of possible spoilers.


ICYMI: the Los Angeles premiere of the film takes place tonight at 5:30pm PT/8:30pm ET/1:30am GMT. There will be no official livestream due to the red carpet interviews being cancelled out of respect for the events in Paris last weekend.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 
Quarter Quell © 2017. Powered by Blogger